Fresh Food Perspectives

With so much nutrition information out there, sometimes you just need a fresh perspective.

Do You Want to Grow Your Own Food? March 6, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — JBraddockRD @ 9:05 am

I sure do! But there’s just one little problem – I’m not that good at it, or rather, I don’t know how to do it well. The good news for me, and maybe you, is that you don’t have to be a green thumb anymore to grow delicious produce at home thanks to the Tower Garden!!!

I posted about this amazing new, simple way to grow food at home and we are just weeks away from it launching on the market. Next week we are having a guest speaker come to Jacksonville to speak on this new technology and answer you questions about it. I’m really excited. I would love for you to join me and see if this really is as simple as “they” say it is.

The official info is attached, which includes the bio of the speaker. Here is the general info:

What: Tower Garden 101: Join the Locavore

When: Wednesday, March 14th at 7pm

Where: Unitarian Universalist Church 7405 Arlington Expressway Jacksonville, FL 32211

Email me if you are interested in attending – jbraddockrd@gmail.com. If you are not in North Florida, and are curious about this wonderful invention, please email me too. I would love to tell you more.

Get growing!!

Tim Harrell Tower Garden PPL – Guest

 

Leave a Reply

