Fresh Food Perspectives

With so much nutrition information out there, sometimes you just need a fresh perspective.

Chocolate Myths February 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — JBraddockRD @ 8:51 pm

Hey friends. I am doing an interview next week on the myths of chocolate so I need some help finding out what people think about chocolate and health. Please leave your comments as soon as possible. Thanks everyone!

 

3 Responses to “Chocolate Myths”

  1. Leah Says:

    Okay I know this one is supposedly a myth BUT it seriously does effect me.

    – If you eat a lot of chocolate your face will break out.

  2. Leah Says:

    I thought of another one… that dark chocolate helps prevent breast cancer?

  3. Tami Gressman Says:

    Society has always made me believe that chocolate “is the devil” and sabotages all healthy eating. However, through my No Time To Waist Class with you, my take away was a miniature a day keeps the craving away. Although the willpower of Lays Potato Chips, you can’t eat just one I struggle with =)


Leave a Reply

